2019 Vestry of St Paul’s

Our mission is to be good stewards of the resources and assets that have been dedicated to the vital ministries of St. Paul’s Episcopal Church.

2019 Vestry of St Paul’s

The Vestry is responsible for the overall management and organization of the church.

You can read the most recent Vestry meeting minutes (January 2019) here.

Senior Warden

Cynthia Harding
843-319-9062
cynthialharding@yahoo.com

Junior Warden

Scotty Harrell
337-5515
harrell.scotty@gmail.com

Stewardship

Wilson Greene
407-402-8057
wilsong3@earthlink.net

Outreach Ministry Partners

Chris Ford
312-8526
christianford@mchsi.com

Parish Life

Regan Coxe
333-0597 cell
rscoxe112@gmail.com

Discipleship Youth & Adults

Betsy Hicks
312-8721
vogedese@gmail.com

Community Service

George Little
216-8286
Glittle2000@gmail.com

Discipleship Nursery & Children

Terry Waff
337-4496``
terrymwaff@gmail.com

Communications

Elizabeth Bryant
562-4260
elizabethallenbryant@gmail.com

Pastoral Care

Roger Coleman
816-517-3173
rcoleman@clergyservices.com

Ministry Engagement

Chris Powell
340-3900
chrispowell00@gmail.com

Newcomers

Brad Stegall
252-370-8166
brad.stegall@nucor.com

Treasurer

Ollin Sykes