2018 Vestry of St Paul’s

Our mission is to be good stewards of the resources and assets that have been dedicated to the vital ministries of St. Paul’s Episcopal Church.

2018 Vestry of St Paul’s

The Vestry is responsible for the overall management and organization of the church.

You can read the most recent Vestry meeting minutes (March) here.

Senior Warden

Meader Harriss
333-7768
meaderharriss@hotmail.com

Junior Warden

Scotty Harrell
337-5515
harrell.scotty@gmail.com

Youth

Betsy Hicks
vogedese@gmail.com

Pastoral Care

Harriet DeHart
339-4711
habbedehart@hotmail.com

Stewardship

Hood Ellis
331-9492
hellis@hrem.com

Parish Life

Thomas Wood
333-7868
thomas@godwinandgodwin.net

Special Projects

George Little
Glittle2000@gmail.com

Outreach

Chris Ford
312-8526
christianford@mchsi.com

Newcomers

Wilson Greene
407-402-8057
wilsong3@earthlink.net

Communications

Cynthia Harding
843-319-9062
cynthialharding@yahoo.com

Worship

Regan Coxe
rscoxe112@gmail.com

Christian Education

Terry Waff
terrymwaff@embarqmail.com