We seek to know Jesus Christ better and to reach out to others in His name


Worship Schedule

8:00am — Holy Communion, Rite I, without the Choir

9:00am — Breakfast in the Church Hall, courtesy of the Men’s Cook Teams

9:45am — Christian Education for all ages

11:00am — Holy Communion, Rite II, with the Choir

(Nursery is available in the Parish Hall beginning at 9:45am)

welcomes you


Monday, Oct. 12
   9:30am Stephen Ministry Meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 13
   12pm ECW Luncheon
   4:30pm Committee Meetings

Wednesday, Oct. 14
   9:30am Staff Meeting
   11am Service for Rhea Adams with Reception
   7:30pm Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, Oct. 15
   9am Women's Community Bible Study
   1pm Rotary

Friday, Oct. 16
   6:30am Livy Goodman Prayer Group

Saturday, Oct. 17
   4pm Choir Rehearsal

Sunday, Oct. 18
   9am Christian Ed. Meeting
   EYC to Haunted House in EC


Tuesday, Oct. 13
   ECW Luncheon at 12pm

Friday, Oct. 16 - Sunday, Oct. 18
   St. Michael's Choir visits, sings Sunday

Tuesday, Oct. 13
   Committee Meetings

Monday, Oct. 19
   Epistle Deadline

Tuesday, Oct. 20
   Vestry Meeting at 5:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 25
   EYC Silent Auction and Luncheon after church

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church in Edenton, NC, is a parish that answers God’s call to help neighbors in need. Our vision for St. Paul’s is to seek to know Jesus Christ better and to reach out to others in His name.

mission sign

We are reminded each week as we leave our churchyard: “You are now entering the mission field. Go forth to serve the Lord!”

St Paul’s is a place where you can sense not only the past, but also the Holy Spirit. Come and see for yourself what God is doing here.